My Books

Book 1 – The Dark Crown

A classic fantasy story perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Star Wars, and Game of Thrones. The Dark Crown is about blood ties, the bonds of friendship, secrets and betrayal, and magic. 

‘No more souls today.’ he whispered.

The fate of the world hangs in the balance, both in the land of Thura and Kaoldan’s life. As a member of the magical Order of Walkers, Kaoldan is desperate to keep the peace as the world tries to tear itself apart.

But his life is about to change. There is a whisper in the wind; the return of Reng. The return of dark times. As Kaoldan fights to unravel the mystery and his own dark past, reunited with his daughters after years apart throws him into another unfamiliar role – how to be a father again. This is another battle he cannot lose.

Together they must solve the mysteries of Reng, unmask the true identity of the malevolent presence and unravel the secrets of the Dark Crown. Battles will be fought, lives will be lost, but if Kaoldan can save souls, there is always hope.

Book 2 – Coven of Shadows

Coven of Shadows is the breathtaking sequel to SPFBO semi-finalist ‘The Dark Crown’ and the second book of The Souls’ Abyss’ fantasy series.

Everything they fought for was a lie.

The Otan have returned and must be stopped, or darkness will fall over the land of Thura once again. 

Kaoldan and his Walkers must find missing pieces of the Dark Crown to prevent the fulfilment of this evil prophecy.

Can Kaoldan fight against his past, to fight for his future? Souls have been lost, the sacred order of Walkers has fractured, and his world shattered.  But can Kaoldan tell friend from foe, as the battle lines are drawn?  Kaoldan must discover the truth to free himself from the past.

Romina must fight to suppress the shadows. Darkness surrounds her, every day a new nightmare.  She must trust her strength, find allies amongst her captors, trust her power and her judgement to free herself and save her life.  Can anyone in the Coven of Shadows be trusted?

Book 3 – Darkness Falls

Fates collide and the light shines anew in the epic conclusion to the first SOULS’ ABYSS trilogy.

The world is shrouded in darkness…

The end is near. Souls and kingdoms fall into darkness. Three heroes must fight off the shadows and restore light to the world.

Within the walls of Zapomniane prison, Kaoldan schemes to escape. He has a promise to fulfil, and nothing will stop him.

Meanwhile, Romina battles to survive against Otan forces. When a stranger offers her a way out, she must decide whether to save herself or stand against the evil that threatens the world.

Zahara has left her loved ones behind. She bears a secret that might destroy her – and the realm. The enemy relentlessly hunts her, determined to take back what she stole. If they succeed, all is lost.

%d bloggers like this: